Metal Storm logo
Depressive Witches - Depressive Witches

Release date: 25 November 2022
Style: Black metal

01. Distant Kingdoms
02. In The Hall Of The Sleeping King
03. Oh My Dear Wyvern
04. Wizard! Open The Gates!
05. Pit Of Goblins
06. Tonight I Will Hide My Heart In Space
07. Forgotten Icebergs
08. Cancel Your Wedding And Fuck The Witch
09. A Land To Lead

Additional info
Released via WormHoleDeath
Layout by Thomas Ewerhard Artwork.

Hits total: 110 | This month: 100