Metal Storm logo
Morbific - Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm

Release date: 24 October 2022
Style: Death metal


1 wants it

01. Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm
02. Bind, Torture, Snuff
03. Meal From An Open Skull
04. Suicide Sanctum
05. Initiation Into Oblivion
06. Meth Mansion Murders
07. Baptized In The Fluids of Decay
08. Pathogenic Injection
09. The Head Harvest
10. Malignant Germination

Additional info
Released via Memento Mori (CD) and Me Saco Un Ojo Records (Vinyl & digital)
Artwork by Chase Slaker

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 62 | This month: 62