Metal Storm logo
Appalachian Winter - From The Cosmos To The Mountains

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 9 November 2017
Style: Neoclassical


4 have it
1 wants it

01. All Begins Now
02. Boiling, Upsurging Expanse
03. Essence Condensing from Fury
04. This Moment, All Is Light
05. Come Together And Build The Heavens
06. Stars, Make Creation Shine Again
07. The Age Of Worlds Coming Forth
08. So Are Wrought Our Sun And Our Earth
09. Let The Mountains Rise Upon The Land

Randy Smith - Guitars excluding acoustics
D.G. Klyne - Voices, composition and arrangements

Additional info
Physical release through Nine Gate Records


Comments: 1   Visited by: 52 users
30.11.2016 - 23:07
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Totally boring, is this band a metal?
Its like at age 16 U liied behemoth, marduk, I was metal head, later at age 21 I hardly listen music... same here, lad gets old and boring fart
band what was prommisong to be better as aggaloch, but now,,,
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2176 | This month: 2