Metal Storm logo
Teramaze - Are We Soldiers

7.8 | 33 votes |
Release date: 21 June 2019
Style: Progressive metal


15 have it
2 want it

01. Fight Or Flight
02. Are We Soldiers
03. Control Conquer Collide
04. From Saviour To Assassin
05. Orwellian Time
06. M.O.N.S.T.E.R.S.
07. Weight Of Humanity
08. Fact Resistant Human
09. The One Percent Disarm
10. Depopulate

Staff review by
Teramaze have been around for 25 years, which was a shock to me when preparing this review, as I first heard of them in 2015. Admittedly, a near-15-year hiatus probably didn't help expand their reputation, but they've been making up for lost time this decade in order to leave their mark on the prog metal world.

published 05.07.2019 | Comments (3)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 110 users
28.04.2019 - 21:39
Rating: 9

It will be groundbreaking. Prog meets thrash.:banger:
No time like the present
04.03.2021 - 09:01
Rating: 7
Mountain King
K i K o
It's enjoyable and has some good moments like "Orwellian Times" but the previous singer was better. The vocals are nice but too soft for prog.

Hits total: 2156 | This month: 3