Metal Storm logo
Necropanther - Betrayal

7.4 | 47 votes |
Release date: 3 March 2023
Style: Melodic death metal, Blackened thrash metal


13 have it
4 want it

01. One And Only
02. Covenant
03. Breathe Evil
04. If You Can Count
05. Into Danger
06. Revenants
07. Wanderers
08. Furies
09. Don't Stop For Death
10. Out To The Sand
11. Betrayal

Additional info
Recorded by Felipe Patino.
Mixed by David Castillo at Studio Gröndahl.
Mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson at Panic Room Studio.
Drum recording assistance by Colton Krohn.
Cover art by Max Sherman.

Staff review by
*clink* *clink* *clink* "Warriors… Come out to play!" *clink* *clink* *clink* "Waaaaarriiioorrrs! Come out to plaaay-aaay!"

published 03.03.2023 | Comments (7)

Found in 9 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 92 users
12.04.2023 - 00:53
Rating: 7
Went with a 7 for this but it's more like a 7,5, some really great tunes mixed in with some okay ones. I'm also not a big fan of the low growls. It's not lacking in energy tho, and there are some great riffs and solos to be found.
12.04.2023 - 01:05
JoHn Doe
Such a silly band name LOL
I thought the two primary purposes for the internet were cat memes and overreactions.
05.02.2024 - 08:03
Rating: 7
Cynic Metalhead
Paisa Vich Nasha
Just another good record ruined by abysmal vocals.

Hits total: 1400 | This month: 16