Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2017



2017-  Tuomas Holopainen - keyboards, backing vocals
2017-  Johanna Kurkela - vocals, viola
2017-  Troy Donockley - guitars, bouzouki, uilleann pipes, low whistles, aerophone, bodhran, keys
2017-2020  Kai Hahto - drums
2018  Frank Van Essen - percussion, drums, violin, viola
2018  Jonas Pap - cello