Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Luca T. Mai - saxophone
1999-  Massimo Pupillo - bass
2016-  Tomas Järmyr - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2014  Jacopo Battaglia - drums
2015-2016  Gabe Serbian - drums
View timeline ››
2009  Mike Patton - vocals

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.