Metal Storm logo


2018-  David Vincent - vocals
2018-  Florent "Flo" Mounier - drums
2018-  Rune Eriksen - guitars
2023-  Ype Terwisscha van Scheltinga - bass
2019-  Jo茫o Duarte - guitars
2019-2023  Ype Terwisscha van Scheltinga - bass

Latest reviews

Can VLTIMAS's sophomore really prove to be EPIC?
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
VLTIMAS is a death metal supergroup that consists of an extreme metal all-star team. Guitarist Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir), drummer Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy) and vocalist/bassist David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel) are familiar names to any metalhead, unless you've been living under a rock.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player