Metal Storm logo
Insanity Alert


2011-  Don Melanzani - drums
2011-  Dave Dave Dave - guitars
2011-  Heavy Kevy - vocals
2018-  Green-T - bass
View timeline ››
2011-2013  Jatsch Ziag O - bass
2013  Persekutor - bass
2013-2018  Moosi - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

I wanted to finally review a thrash metal album, so I reviewed Judiciary's album, but, to my horror, that's more of a hardcore album. So here it is! I'm finally reviewing a thrash metal album. And a damn fun one, too.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]