Metal Storm logo


2013-  Daniel Dolby - bass
2013-  Michael Shepherd - drums
2013-  Phil Johnson - guitars
2013-  James Andrew Lee - guitars
2014-  Jim Hodge - vocals

Latest reviews

‘Short but sweet’ isn’t really applicable to Deprecipice, as there’s little sweet about it, but this is a brief and belligerent rampage of hardcore-infused sludge.
Review by musclassia ››
We all know that there's some sludge that's more doom, and some sludge that's more hardcore. Mastiff sit pretty comfortably in the latter category, to some pummeling results.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player