Metal Storm logo
Fractal Universe


2013-  Vince Wilquin - vocals, guitars
2014-  Hugo Florimond - guitars
2014-  Valentin Pelletier - bass
2014-  Clément Denys - drums

Latest reviews

If you thought for a moment that technical death required German precision, or American directness, or Canadian brutality, well, you would be right. However, the creativity of French people is not to be underestimated.   Review by Dream Taster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]