Metal Storm logo


2012-  Dan Ozcanli - guitars
2012-  Dave Muntean - vocals, guitars
2014-  Ryan Reynolds - bass
2015-  Pat O'Hara - drums
View timeline ››
2012-2013  Christian Guajardo - guitars
2012-2014  Daniel Williams - bass
2012-2015  Michael Manfredini - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

We tend to imagine aliens as a sort of green humans with big heads, or in any case humanoid or with humanoid features. That's probably not the case and outer space is vast and likely home to things beyond our comprehension. Hence why there's always an eldritch horror feel to death metal about outer space.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player