Metal Storm logo
Lord Vigo


2014-  Vinz Clortho - vocals, drums
2014-  Tony Scoleri - guitars, bass
2014-  Volguus Zildrohar - guitars, bass
2014-  Zuul - bass
2014-  Murray the Mantis - drums

Latest reviews

“Influences from ‘80s new wave or prog rock are melted together with classic steel. Ultravox meets Manowar meets The Cure”. This is what the promo sheet said to describe the music of Lord Vigo’s We Shall Overcome. If there was ever a promo written with the sole purpose to pique my individual interest, this would be it.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player


No upcoming concerts