Metal Storm logo


2011-  Tommy Alexandersson - bass, vocals
2011-  Alexander Moraitis - guitars
2011-  Marcus Pettersson - guitars
2011-  Kasper Eriksson - drums
2011-  Nicklas Malmqvist - keyboards

Latest reviews

The other kind of dad rock.
Review by RaduP ››
Why choose between 70s prog rock and 80s synthwave when you could have both?
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player