Metal Storm logo


2013-  Taylor Iverson - bass, vocals
2013-  Zachary "Zach" Amster - guitars, vocals
2019-  Ryan Dewitt - drums
2020-  Patrick Alberts - guitars
View timeline ››
2013-2014  Jason Carter - drums
2014-2016  Michael Amster - drums
2016-2017  Geoff Cotton - drums
View timeline ››
2017  Phil Pendergast - vocals

Latest reviews

Between the likes of Wayfarer, Allegaeon, Blood Incantation and Dreadnought, Denver is arguably one of the most exciting metal cities around right now. Abrams are another band from the city that show some adventure in their songwriting, but unlike the names mentioned above, their output is of a decidedly less extreme persuasion, and this is becoming increasingly the case over time.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts