Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Japan
Labels: earMUSIC
Ward Records

Formed in: 2020

2020- Power metal
2020- Math metal


2020-  Frédéric Leclercq - guitars, bass
2020-  Saki - guitars
2020-  Archie Wilson - vocals
2020-  Coen Janssen - keyboards
2020-  Mike Heller - drums
2020  Sean Reinert - vocals
2020  Elize Ryd - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts