Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Portrayal Of Guilt


2016-  Matt King - guitars, vocals, samples
2016-  Blake Given - bass
2016-  James Beveridge - drums
View timeline ››
2016-2019  Rick Flores - electronics, samples
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This is like the trope of having a devil and an angel on each shoulder trying to convince you. Except both the blackened screamo and the chamber strings are devils in this case.
Review by RaduP ››
Just to clear the waters: this is not the same band as Process Of Guilt.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player