Metal Storm logo
Code Of Perfection

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Limb Music

Formed in: 2003

2003-Melodic heavy metal


2003-  Thorsten Köhne - guitars
2003-  Frank Kraus - drums
2006-  Martin Motnik - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2006  Keisuke Nishimoto - bass
View timeline ››
2006  Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards
2006  Alex Beyrodt - guitars
2006  Michael Angelo Batio - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.