Metal Storm logo


2001-  Roland Grapow - guitars
› 2001-2002  -//- bass, keyboards
2003-  Axel Mackenrott - keyboards
2012-  Jari Kainulainen - bass
2012-  Rick Altzi - vocals
2016-  Kevin Kott - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2006  Uli Kusch - drums
2001-2006  Jørn Lande - vocals
› 2009-2012  -//-
2003-2012  Jan-Sören Eckert - bass, backing vocals
2006-2009  Mike DiMeo - vocals
2006-2012  Mike Terrana - drums
2012-2016  Martin Škaroupka - drums
View timeline ››
2002  Juergen Attig - bass
2002-2003  Janne Wirman - keyboards
2013  Alex Landenburg - drums
2015-2016  Kevin Kott - drums
2024-  Efraim Larsson - drums
2003  Michael Kiske - vocals
2003  Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards

Latest reviews

I have no words. All I have is a funny little dance that involves massive amounts of air guitar, some air drums, and an amazing Jorn Lande impersonation (seriously amazing). Ok, time to come up with some words after all, since I don't think posting...
Review by Susan ››
After the successful release of 2005's "Aeronautics", cracks already started to show within the ranks of the super group. Singer Jørn Lande decided to leave the band last year because of "musical differences" and as if...
Review by Baz Anderson ››
Damn, I was waiting it, and finally yes the new album of Masterplan the excellent Heavy/Progressive combo of Mr Grapow, Kusch, Eckert, Mackenrott and Lande, is out for our great pleasure. Really I think that Masterplan is on the top of the list of the...
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics