Metal Storm logo
Beautiful Sin

28 fans
Country: Germany
Label: AFM Records

Formed in: 2005

2005- Heavy metal


2005-  Axel Mackenrott - keyboards
2005-  Uli Kusch - drums
2005-  Jørn Viggo Lofstad - guitar
2005-  Steinar Krokmo - bass
2006-  Magali Luyten - vocals
2006-  Carl Johan Grimmark - guitars

Latest reviews

Actually, I know the existence of "The Unexpected" and the project Beautiful Sin since a lot of time… Well to enlighten you, I discovered Magali Luyten and Samuel Arkan (who also worked with Uli and Mag on "The Unexpected") some years...   Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics