Metal Storm logo
Virus IV

3 fans
Country: Belgium
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2006
Disbanded in: 2012

2006-2012 Progressive power metal
2006-2012 Progressive heavy metal


2006-2008  Renaut Van Oeyen - bass
› 2008-2012  -//- guitars
2006-2012  Magali Luyten - vocals
2006-2012  Samuel Arkan - guitars
2006-2012  François Brisk - drums
2008-2012  Christophe Babin - bass

Latest reviews

It's been a while that I was awaiting the first album of my mate Samuel Arkan. In the past we, at Metal Storm, have the chance to review the releases of his other projects and I always kept an eye on his work but also on the work of her loyal partner...   Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics