Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-2011  Manny Van Oosten - guitars
2005  Mark Jansen - vocals
2005  Edwin Kelder - vocals
2005  Rein Doze - vocals
2005  Marco van der Velde - vocals
2005  Charlotte Wessels - vocals
2005  Ivo Hilgenkamp - guitar solo
2005  Eduard Dresscher - piano
2005  Martijn Westerholt - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.