Metal Storm logo
Generation Radio

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2022-  Jay DeMarcus - vocals, guitars
2022-  Jason Scheff - bass
2022-  Deen Castronovo - drums
2022-  Tom Yankton - guitars
2022-  Chris Rodriguez (I) - keyboards

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.