Metal Storm logo
Paths Of Possession

Country: USA
Label: Metal Blade Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1999

1999- Death metal


1999-  Jay Fossen - guitars
1999-  Randy Butman - bass, backing vocals
2003-  George Fisher - vocals
2004-  Jack Goodwin - guitars
2004-  Nick Goodyear - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2002  Erin Fuller - drums
1999-2003  Bill Lander - vocals
1999-2004  Richard Brunelle - guitars
2002-2004  Brian Ridley - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

For those who don't know this band, George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher is the vocalist! I guess that line itself will draw a big smile to the faces of... well... almost everyone who partially or fully supports Death Metal. Let's be honest,...   Review by Herzebeth ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics