Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Defacing God


2018-  Sandie ‘The Lilith’ Gjørtz - vocals
2018-  Michael Olsson - drums
2018-  Rasmus Kalke Nielsen - bass
2018-  Signar Petersen - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.