Metal Storm logo
Valentin Lezjenda's Speed Of Darkness

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2016-  Evgeny Sirota - all instruments
2018  Elisa Candelas Martín - vocals
2021  Michael "Mike" Pesin - guitars, keyboards
2021  Victor Smolski - guitars
2021  Ingo Lühring - bass
2021  Artemy Ryabovol - vocals
2021  Jurgen Thunderson - guitars
2021  Vitaly Abramovich - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.