Metal Storm logo
Interminable Corruptions

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Roman Benas - guitars
2014-  Valentin Khramtsov - bass
2016-  Paolo Chiti - vocals
2017-  Marco Coghe - drums
View timeline ››
2014-2016  Dmitry Shmidt - vocals
View timeline ››
2021  Roman Nox - drums
2017  Massimo "Max" Santarelli - vocals
2021  Clayton Meade - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.