Metal Storm logo
Murmur (ESP)


2018-  Alexis González Lázaro - bass
2018-  Igor Teterycz - guitars
2018-  Beatriz Benett - vocals, keyboards
View timeline ››
2018-2021  Raúl Fernández Medina - drums
2019-2022  Dani Idunn - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

While often it’s on albums 2 and beyond that a band truly finds their footing and their music is elevated a notch, witnessing the intrepid exploration of their very first steps can be as rewarding, in its own way, particularly if it’s a group that aren’t locked into one specific genre.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player