Metal Storm logo
Angus McSix


2021-  Angus McSix - vocals
2021-  Arch Demon Seebulon - guitars, bass
2021-  Thalestris - guitars
2021-  Skaw! - drums

Latest reviews

The saga of Ingloryhammer continues: a couple of years after his surprise departure, under circumstances that are rich in rumor and scant of information, vocalist Thomas Laszlo Winkler has done what he threatened to do and gone solo with the power of the universe and a big dragon and maybe a sword and some clouds and lightning bolts and whatnot.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player