Metal Storm logo


2010-  Christopher Bowes - keyboards
2010-  James Cartwright - bass
2010-  Ben Turk - drums
2010-  Paul Templing - guitars
2021-  Sozos Michael - vocals
View timeline ››
2010  Gareth "Gazz" Murdock - guitars
2012-2021  Thomas Laszlo Winkler - vocals
View timeline ››
2019  Jens Johansson - keyboard solo
2023  Noa Gruman - vocals

Latest reviews

Angus McBillion has packed up his unicorns in his old kit bag and is smiling, smiling, smiling through gritted teeth. But how are things down at the farm?
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››
Gloryhammer is that all-too-rare band that embodies everything tiresome, juvenile, cliché, and hopelessly stupid about a genre and somehow manages to make it sound fresh and exciting - or at least extremely fun. Such an earnest overstuffing of cheese makes it hard to read them sometimes, as Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife demonstrated. Yet for Gloryhammer, this mission of dragons, wizards, undead unicorns? space goblins? hoots? what's a Questlord of Inverness? Well, anyway, it's a celebration of power metal, even a vaguely-messianic fulfillment, rather than a condemnation of its bloated excess.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics