Metal Storm logo
Mournful Congregation


1993-  Damon Good - guitars, vocals
1997-  Adrian Bickle - drums
1999-  Justin Hartwig - guitars
2011-  Ben Newsome - bass
View timeline ››
1993-1996  Ben Petch - drums, guitars
1993-2011  Mark Bodossian - bass
1993-2011  Darren McLennan - guitars
2003-2004  Denny Blake - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Tim Call - drums
2009  Ben Petch - guitars
2011-  Stuart Prickett - guitars
2012-2013  Tim Call - drums

Latest reviews

"I wanna laaaaay you down on a bed of roses ...". I will eventually get banned for using this on a metal-related website. But seriously, that was the first thing that came to my mind when starting this review. It's not that Mournful Congregation is cheesy or anything like that, but their new opus The Incubus Of Karma feels as if someone places you on a warm and soft bed and you slowly sink deeper into the pillows and give in to your dreams.   Review by Windrider ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics