Metal Storm logo
Red Circuit

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Stéphan Forté - guitars
2006-  Chitral "Chity" Somapala - vocals
2006-  Markus Teske - keyboards
2009-  Thomas Schmitt - bass
2009-  Chris Moser - guitars
2009-  Andy Klein - drums
2006  Stéphan Forté - guitars
2006  Stephan Lill - guitars
2009  Andy Kuntz - vocals
2014  Amanda Somerville-Scharf - vocals

Latest reviews

Red Circuit is a really nice surprise for me. The band of the keyboardist Markus Teske, where are featured great musicians like Chity Somapala, plays a really good Progressive Metal in the vein of Threshold and Vanden Plas. And it's not so surprising...
Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics