Metal Storm logo
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum

63 fans
Country: USA
Label: The End Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1999

1999- Avantgarde metal
1999- Avantgarde rock


1999-  Carla Kihlstedt - violin, percussion, vocals
1999-  Dan Rathbun - bass, slide-piano log, pedal-action, vocals
1999-  Nils Frykdahl - guitars, vocals
1999-  Matthias Bossi - percussion, vocals
2004-  Michael Mellender - drums, voice
View timeline ››
1999-2001  David Shamrock - drums
1999-2004  Moe! Staiano - percussion
2001-2004  Frank Grau - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

"The 1974 edition of the Guiness Book of World Records included a brief entry on the Sleepytime Gorilla Museum as the :World's most closed public institution:" naming your band after a Dada museum will make people notice you for sure, at...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics