Metal Storm logo
Adrian Raso

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Adrian Raso - guitars
2004-2005  Mike Campagnolo - bass
2004-2007  John Cusinato - drums
2011  Kevin Figueiredo - drums, percussion, cajon
2017  Rudy Sarzo - bass
2017  Vincent "Vinny" Appice - drums
2014  Kevin Figueiredo - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.