Metal Storm logo
Hacksaw To The Throat

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 1999
Disbanded in: 2007

1999-2007 Deathcore


1999-2007  Ben Caragol - guitars, vocals
1999-2007  Justin Hughes - drums
2002-2007  Victor Dods - guitars
2003-2007  Lumpy Stapley - bass
View timeline ››
2002-2003  Caysen Russo - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2003  Ross Sewage - vocals

Latest reviews

Here we have another band that made some great music and has now unfortunately had to put an end to it all. Hacksaw To The Throat although having a name that might make you think twice about giving them a go played really quite an original kind of metal,...   Review by Baz Anderson ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics