Metal Storm logo
Lux Occulta


1994-  Jerzy Głód - keyboards
1994-  Jarosław Szubrycht - vocals
1998-  Vogg - guitars
2012-  Maciej Tomczyk - guitars
View timeline ››
1994-1996  Aemil - drums, percussion
1994-1998  G' Ames - guitars
1994-1998  Jackie - bass
1994-2003  Piotr "Peter" Szczurek - guitars
1996-2001  Krzysztof "Kriss" Szantula - drums, percussion
1998-2002  Marcin Rygiel - bass
2001-2002  Kastor - guitars
View timeline ››
2001  Gerard Niemczyk - drums

Latest reviews

It's curious to see what long absences from the music scene can do to bands when they finally hop back into it, either resulting in them losing momentum and slowly crumbling, or, on rarer occasions, being reborn into a completely different, though just as potent entity. This year, with Kołysanki, Lux Occulta are giving us quite a stunning example of the latter case.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics