Metal Storm logo

58 fans
Country: Finland
Label: Century Media Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2002
Hiatus: 2008-

2002-Power metal


2002-  Timo Kotipelto - vocals
2004-  Janne Viljami Wirman - keyboards
2004-  Juhani Malmberg - guitars
2006-  Lauri Porra - bass
2006-  Tuomas Wäinölä - guitars
View timeline ››
2002-2006  Jari Kainulainen - bass
2002-2006  Michael James Romeo - guitars
2002-NA  Mirka Kiril Rantanen - drums
View timeline ››
2002  Mika Kristian Karppinen - drums
2005  Robert Engstrand - keyboards
2002  Roland Grapow - guitars
2002  Mikko Härkin - keyboards
2002  Sami Virtanen - guitars
2002  Janne Viljami Wirman - keyboards
2004  Antti Warman - guitars

Latest reviews

No need to present Mr Kotipelto. Being the singer of the famous Finnish combo Stratovarius since a lot of time now, Timo also releases some solo album sometime. "Waiting For The Dawn" was released in 2002 and "Coldness" in 2004. Those...
Review by Jeff ››
This is something for all the nostalgic of the Wacken Open Air 2004, a "trOO" compilation with more than 210 mins of live music recorded during the gigantic German festival. For sure if you was in Germany in August 2004 this is a must, but this...
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics