Metal Storm logo


2008-  Tom Gabriel Fischer - guitars, vocals
2008-  V. Santura - bass, guitars, vocals
2008-  Vanja Šlajh - bass
2018-  Hannes Grossmann - drums
View timeline ››
2008  Reid Cruickshank - drums
2008-2017  Norman Lonhard - drums, percussion
View timeline ››
2018  Stefan Häberli - drums
2008-2014  A. Acanthus Gristle - vocals
2010  Fredy Schnyder - grand piano
2010  Nadine Rimlinger - violin
2010  Nocturno Culto - vocals
2010-2014  Simone Vollenweider - vocals
2014  Michael Zech - guitars

Latest reviews

We all know the story by now. Following the disbanding of Celtic Frost after the widely-hailed Monotheist, metal torchbearer Thomas Fischer announced the formation of Triptykon, a new project that would be dedicated towards continuing on in the vein of the final Celtic Frost album. The band's Eparistera Daimones debut showed a glimpse of Fischer's remaining committment to writing ominous, crushing music. Now, in 2014, Melana Chasmata cements it.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics