Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Unsigned
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1997
Disbanded in: 2013

1997-2013 Black metal


1997-2013  David Parland - bass, guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
1997-2000  Paul Mäkitalo - vocals
1997-2000  Mattias "Matte" Modin - drums
2001-2003  Henrik Ekeroth - vocals, guitar
2001-2009  Tomas Asklund - drums
2008  Martin Halfdan - guitar
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts