Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1993-  Ollie Jones - guitars, vocals
1993-  Michael Hourihan - drums
2005-  Andi Morris - bass
View timeline ››
2001-2002  Lee Evans - guitars
2002-2005  Pete ''Myrggh'' Davies - bass
View timeline ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics