Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Labels: Northern Heritage Records
Season Of Mist
Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 1991
Disbanded in: 2005

1991-2005 Ambient black metal
1991-2005 Neofolk
Bandcamp music player


1991-2005  Vidar Vaaer - vocals, all instruments
View timeline ››
1993-1997  Nidhogg - keyboards, drum programming, vocals
View timeline ››
1992  Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen - vocals
1993  Ihsahn - vocals


Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics