Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Hydra Head Records

Formed in: 2008

2008- Darkwave
2008- Ambient


2008-  James Plotkin - bass
2008-  Tim Wyskida - drums
2008-  Aaron Turner - guitars, vocals

Latest reviews

Extreme Ambient
Label: Hydra Head Records
Total Running Time: 51:13

Unconventional out of the box music asks for unconventional out of the box reviews.

There is a remarkable lack of bands that are still willing to experiment these days. Luckily mastermind...   Review by Thryce ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.