Metal Storm logo
Terzij De Horde


2010-  Joost Vervoort - vocals
2010-  Johan van Hattum - bass
2010-  Demian Snel - guitars
2010-  Richard Japenga - drums
2014-  Jelle Agema - guitars
View timeline ››
2010-2014  Stefan Hayes - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

In One Of These, I Am Your Enemy implies the existence of In One Of These, I Am Your Friend.
Review by RaduP ››
The music within is awful. An infernal racket of screeched vocals and underproduced instruments that seem intended to be a grating experience for the listener.

Then again, this is a quasi-black project and all of those above statements which could easily...
Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics