Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Unsigned

Formed in: 2005
Disbanded in: 2014

2005-2014Symphonic gothic metal
2005-2014Power metal


2005-2014  Myrthe van Beest - vocals
2005-2014  Chris Vrij - guitar
2005-2014  Arjen van der Toorn - guitar
2005-2014  David de Waal - drums
2005-2014  Menno Bruggeling - bass
2008-2014  Walter Romberg - keyboards
View timeline ››
2008  David Gutierrez Rojas - keyboards
View timeline ››
2010  David Gutierrez Rojas - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts