Metal Storm logo
Rival Sons

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Jay Buchanan - vocals
2008-  Scott Holiday - guitars
2008-  Michael Miley - drums
2014-  Dave Beste - bass
View timeline ››
2008-2013  Robin Everhart - bass
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics