Metal Storm logo
Adrenaline Mob

76 fans
Country: USA
Label: Century Media Records

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2011

2011- Heavy metal


2011-  Russell Allen - vocals
2011-  Mike Orlando - guitars
2017-  Jordan Cannata - drums
View timeline ››
NA-2017  David Zablidowsky - bass
2011-2012  Rich Ward - guitars
2011-2012  Paul DiLeo - bass
2011-2013  Mike Portnoy - drums
2012-2014  John Moyer - bass
2013-2015  A. J. Pero - drums
2014-NA  Erik Leonhardt - bass
View timeline ››
2015  Mike Portnoy - drums
2012  Lzzy Hale - vocals

Latest reviews

Adrenaline Mob have lost their drummer, Russell Allen has lost a portion of his dignity, and many people who somehow stuck around after Omertá have lost interest. Not that Mike Portnoy really strained himself on Omertá, but the band still suffers from his absence.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics