Metal Storm logo


2005-  Sergeant - bass, guitars, vocals
2005-  Sadomancer - drums, backing vocals
2010-  Bowel Ripper - guitars
2010-  Carl Christian Holm - drums
2012  Arse - guitars
2020  Carl Christian Holm - drums

Latest reviews

It was bumping into tables, repeating anecdotes repeatedly, hitting on old women sloppiness that made Onward To The Pits so memorable.   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics