Metal Storm logo


2001-  Birgir Thorgeirsson - vocals, guitars
2011-  Ingi Þór Pálsson - guitars
2011-  Thorlakur Thor Gudmundsson - guitars
2011-  Engilbert "Berti" Hauksson - bass
2021-  Erik Qvick - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2014  Kristján B. Heiðarsson - drums
2014-2021  Kristján Einar "Skog" Guðmundsson - drums
View timeline ››
2012  Agnes Erna Stefánsdóttir - vocals
2012  Sill Geirdal - bass

Latest reviews

We here at Metal Storm, Inc. often delight in the most brutal and complex and crushing of music. But sometimes you need something more easy-listening. Being isolated on top with the world with bands like Sólstafir and Sigur Rós and leaving behind most black metal elements in favour of gothic undertones and sensual overtones, there is No Need To Reason.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics