Metal Storm logo

151 fans
Country: Sweden
Labels: Nuclear Blast Records
AFM Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2013

2013- Doom metal


2013-  Marcus Jidell - guitars
2013-  Jennie-Ann Smith - vocals
2016-  Mats Rydström - bass
2016-  Rickard Nilsson - organ
2018-  Andreas Johansson (I) - drums
View timeline ››
2013-2016  Carl Westholm - keyboards
2013-2017  Lars Sköld - drums
2013-2017  Leif Edling - bass
View timeline ››
2015  Anders Iwers - bass
2014-2016  Anders Iwers - bass
2017  Per Wiberg - keyboards
2014-2017  Michael Blair - percussion
2015  Mats Valentin - percussion

Latest reviews

Avatarium is no longer the side project of one particular man named Leif Edling, but is now driven forward by the core duo of vocalist Jennie-Ann Smith and guitarist, songwriter, producer, and husband Marcus Jidell (The Doomsday Kingdom, ex-Evergrey, ex-Soen). The Fire I Long For marks a return to the band's doomier sound, following the more upbeat Hurricanes And Halos.   Review by nikarg ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics