Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  André Foisy - bass, guitars, programming
2005-  Terence Hannum - guitars, organs, synthesizers, tapes, vocals
2010-  Steven Hess - drums
2009  Blake Judd - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics